USA
MEXICO
23:56:52
USA
Brazil
03:56:52
USA
USA
00:56:52
UK
UK
05:56:52
Hungary
Hungary
06:56:52
INDIA
INDIA
11:26:52
GERMANY
ITALY
06:56:52
GERMANY
GERMANY
06:56:52
Romania
Romania
08:56:52
Romania
Japan
14:56:52
Romania
Thailand
12:56:52

Global Structure
Our Vision is to become the most reliable and trusted supplier of carbide toolings for steel ball industries in automotive supply chain.

It's a shared objective of all our people to embody the "CAN DO WILL DO" sprit. Our personalized way of attending to Customer requirements has won us genuine goodwill in business.

The "State of the art technology" along with the sheer Will, Skill and Expertise of our Company's Work Force coupled with Customer Centric focus will enable us to achieve sustained growth.

With continuous focus on Continual improvement by our committed and dedicated team and through investments in latest technology, leading brands in the world.